PianoGames: The Michael Jackson Hoax Death Investigation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PianoGames: The Michael Jackson Hoax Death Investigation

The forum where YOU discuss the mysterious events surrounding Michael Jackson's death. The forum where YOU can discover the truth and the forum where WE will unite, to disover the truth and get to know the man, the mystery that is, Mr Michael Jackson.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The casket spray

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
mjlove444

mjlove444

The casket spray Empty
PostSubject: The casket spray   The casket spray Icon_minitimeMon Apr 25, 2011 7:30 pm

Hello, I am new to this but this has been bugging me for well, forever!! I am a florist and was wondering if anyone noticed the flowers used on the casket at the "memorial" ..I think it was maybe a clue?? The red roses are called "Freedom" and there were "Bells of Ireland" in it as well?? Just a thought but I have wanted to see if anyone else picked up on that? It may be nothing but I have been looking for anyone else who noticed that also.. Thanks Cool Wink
Back to top Go down
Dirty Diana

Dirty Diana

The casket spray Empty
PostSubject: Re: The casket spray   The casket spray Icon_minitimeTue Apr 26, 2011 12:18 am

Welcome to the forum and family mjlove444! Very Happy

That's is awesome...I mean you mentioned 'FREEDOM' and 'BELLS OF IRELAND'...so there is another possibility of coming back in Ireland or the UK (even if Ireland is not part of the UK) but anyways we all know Michael loves Ireland! bounce Thanks for it and again welcome to the forum and family Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.michaelthekingofmysoul.blogspot.com
Captain_EO

Captain_EO

The casket spray Empty
PostSubject: Re: The casket spray   The casket spray Icon_minitimeTue Apr 26, 2011 4:40 am

Wow! I would never have known that! Thanks for letting us know mjlove444 and welcome to the forum!