PianoGames: The Michael Jackson Hoax Death Investigation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PianoGames: The Michael Jackson Hoax Death Investigation

The forum where YOU discuss the mysterious events surrounding Michael Jackson's death. The forum where YOU can discover the truth and the forum where WE will unite, to disover the truth and get to know the man, the mystery that is, Mr Michael Jackson.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

(I Cant Make It) Another Day + 3 Theories On MJ's Death Hoax!.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
MJacksonHD

MJacksonHD

(I Cant Make It) Another Day + 3 Theories On MJ's Death Hoax!. Empty
PostSubject: (I Cant Make It) Another Day + 3 Theories On MJ's Death Hoax!.   (I Cant Make It) Another Day + 3 Theories On MJ's Death Hoax!. Icon_minitimeMon Dec 20, 2010 7:19 am

Hey People Very Happy,
Well Im New To This Form But I Have Been beLIEving Since The Day Michael Supposedly "Left Us",
If You Like You Can Ask Me Question's As Most Of What I Do Now Is Look At MJ Death Hoax Theories And Try To Find My Own,, I Also Have A Few I Would Like To
Post, If You Ever See Any Problem's With Any Post's I Make Then Please Tell Me And I Will Remove It Immediantly!

Ok Firstly:
Another Day The Unreleased Song!!
The Snippet Was Ok, But It Appears That Sony Are Editing Everything, (I've Got To Say Though I Do Like The Big Beat On The Chorus!).
What Do You Prefer The Old Version Or The New Version?.

2nd Thing:
Have Any Of You Noticed The Xmas Wreaths?
If Not... The Day MJ Died Wreaths Were Left Out On The Gates Of Where He Lived.. Similarity To Jesus Christ And His Ressurection Maybe?!?!?....
Well Here's A Link With My Proof Anyway!
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
(CREDIT TO MICHAELSBELIEVERS FOR FINDING THIS OUT .. BRILLIANT YOUTUBER AND APPEARS TO FIND EVERYTHING OUT!).

3RD THING!!:
I Am About 90% Sure None Of You Have Heard This One Yet!!